KENNY DONNELLY JR. Memorial Scholarship



2016 Scholarship Recipients 

Elizabeth Baul
 Fountainbleau High School
(Picture above: Mr. Dylan Nash & Mrs. Mary Ann Palma present the Kenny Donnelly Jr. Scholarship)

Cameron Erickson
 Holy Savior Menard High School

2015 Scholarship Recipients 

Katie Blackburn
Mount Carmel High School

Mallory Robichaux
Holy Savior Menard High School

2014 Scholarship Recipients


Margaret Upton                                                         Morgan Manfre
Holy Savior Menard High                                     Archbishop Hannan High

2013 Scholarship Recipients

Danyelle Coco                                Passion Leach                                         Wesley Baul
   Holy Savior Menard High                  Peabody Magnet High                          Northlake Christian School

2012 Scholarship Recipients

Isaac Eilts                                                          Shelby Guinot
Holy Savior Menard High                                  Archbishop Hannan High

LANG Kid's Kenny Donnelly Jr. Leadership Awards

Since June 2011, the KDJMSF has presented the Kenny Donnelly Jr. Leadership Awards to Youth Counselors and Campers at the Louisiana National Guard Kid's Annual Training Camp.  Each Youth Counselor and Camper is presented with a leadership plaque.


Website Builder